Fleckney New Life Church

Calendar

For weekly information and prayer points see our Newsletter here.

February 2018

Friday 2nd Feb

Prayer for Israel at 10 Ashtree Close, Oadby - 10.00am

Saturday 3rd Feb

Jazz and Soul Bands
We have the Robert Smyth Jazz and Soul Bands coming to do a concert at the Village Hall as part of the 60th Annivesary celebration events on Saturday, 3 February.  It should be a great evening’s entertainment.  Tickets are £10, and are available from Fleckney Library or through the website:-www.fleckneyvillagehall.org.uk

Sunday 4th Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Sunday 11th Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Connect 'Dreamcoat' at the Village Hall

Sunday 18th Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 25th Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

March 2018

Saturday 3rd Mar

CVM Men’s Day
Entitled ‘Going Against the Grain Men’s Day’, this is part of a brand new series of regional men’s days from CVM that will aim to tackle questions Christian and not-yet-believing men often ask, plus other relevant issues.  It is being held at Walsgrave Baptist Church, Hinckley Road, Coventry, CV2 2EX, from 9.15am – 1pm.  Cost is £10 per person, including bacon butty on arrival!

Churches Together Choir
The Choir, under the leadership of Katie Robertson, will be restarting at 10.30am in St Nicholas Church Hall.  The cost is £4 per session.  The following session will be on 14 April.  All welcome - no experience required.

Sunday 4th Mar

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Thursday 8th Mar

Afternoon Tea
The Fellowship are all invited to Afternoon Tea at the home of Anita Gautier, 45 Long Grey, on Thursday, from 2.30pm onwards, on the occasion of her birthday.

Sunday 11th Mar

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Sunday 18th Mar

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Wed 21st Mar

Women of Wistow
Next meeting of WOW! is at 7.30pm. The cost is £16 pp, payable in advance. See Bev Cline to book your place and order your food.

Sunday 25th Mar

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

April 2018

Sunday 8th Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Sunday 15th Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Sunday 22nd Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 29th Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm