Fleckney New Life Church

Calendar

For weekly information and prayer points see our Newsletter here.

<

December 2018

Sunday 2nd Dec

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Wednesday 5th Dec

The WOW Christmas event is at 7.30pm at Wistow Garden Centre.  Contact Bev Cline direct if you would like to go.

Sunday 9th Dec

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Christmas ‘Connect’ 4.30pm at the Village Hall

Friday 14th Dec

The Oaks of Leicester Christmas Carol Service
As in the past, the Oaks of Leicester are performing a Christmas Carol Service in The Langtons.  The event will take place at The Bell, East Langton at 7.30pm.  All welcome.

Sunday 16th Dec

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Monday 17th Dec

Carols on the Green 7.00pm at the Village Green

Sunday 23rd Dec

Christmas lunch for people who are living on their own we are having a Christmas lunch in the Village Hall, and anyone who will be spending Christmas on their own is invited.  Think of people you know who might want to come.  It is also for people who live on their own, for those who care for someone at home, and for single mums and dads.  There are people in our church who fit these categories and, of course, you are invited.  Everyone who will be helping on the day will get their lunch too.  The meal will be at 1pm, and we are asking people to arrive around 12.30pm.  There will NOT be a morning service today.
If you can help and were unable to come to the meeting, here are the people to contact if you can offer your services.  Catering and helping in the kitchen – Julie Cook.  Transport for guests – Judith Robson.  Entertainment – Andy Robertson.  Decorating the hall and tables – Jane Everitt.  For general enquiries about the whole event, please see Linda or Steve.

Sunday 30th Dec

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 30th Dec

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

January 2019

Sunday 6th Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 13th Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Sunday 20st Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Sunday 27th Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

February 2019

Sunday 3rd Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 10th Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 17th Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 24th Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm